Register to download the
deliverables from the
Enroll UX 2014 project.

Public-Private Partnership

Enroll UX 2014 is a public-private partnership between eight national and state health care foundations, the federal government, and 11 participating states.

Participating States

Design States

The eleven states that participated in Enroll UX 2014 are Alabama, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Illinois, Massachusetts (with Rhode Island and Vermont in a consortium), Minnesota, Missouri, New York, Oregon and Tennessee. Each state assembled a cross-disciplinary project team that participated in all stages of the design journey. During the design refinement phase, four additional states — Arizona, Kansas, Maryland and New Mexico — participated in a design review workshop.

Participating Federal Offices

The federal team that collaborated on this project includes key staff from:

  • Center for Medicaid and CHIP Services (CMCS)
  • Center for Consumer Information and Insurance Oversight (CCIIO)
  • Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology

National and State Health Foundations

The project was supported by eight national and state health foundations, including a project program office